Sunday River Ski & Snowboard Club

 

Sunday River Ski and Snowboard Club Board of Directors

President

Dan Gray

dgray@iesbuy.com

 

Vice President


 

Treasurer

Jennifer Kingsley 

jennifer.kingsley@ge.com


Secretary

Bill Brown *
bbrown@sundayriver.com

 

 Rob Maulden
rmaulden@jhancock.com


Frank Whittier *

wfw@maine.rr.com

 

Brad Jerome

bjerome@bethelinn.com

 

Corey Grammas
coreygrammas@mac.com

 

Russell Norris

rdnorris
@gmail.com
 

 

Jim Goodbody
JimGoodbody@gmail.com

 

Kim Sweet

kimsweetesq@gmail.com

 


Ex-Officio

 

Jeff Rosenberg

jrosenberg@sundayriver.com

 

 

* Past President

 



© Sunday River Ski and Snowboard Club
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management